(YL1) Map of the Yurikamome Line 新交通ゆりかもめの地図

New Transit Yurikamome: Railway Map (English)

Stations include:

  1. Shimbashi Station 新橋駅
  2. Shiodome Station 汐留駅
  3. Takeshiba Station 竹芝駅
  4. Hinode Station 日の出駅
  5. Shibaura-futō Station 芝浦ふ頭駅
  6. Odaiba-kaihinkōen Station お台場海浜公園駅 (Odaiba Seaside Park Station) (map)
  7. Daiba Station 台場駅
  8. Fune-no-kagakukan Station 船の科学館駅
  9. Telecom Center Station テレコムセンター駅
  10. Aomi Station 青海駅
  11. Kokusai-tenjijō-seimon Station 国際展示場正門駅
  12. Ariake Station 有明駅
  13. Ariake-tennis-no-mori Station 有明テニスの森駅
  14. Shijō-mae Station 市場前駅
  15. Shin-Toyosu Station 新豊洲駅
  16. Toyosu Station 豊洲駅

The Yurikamome line in the context of the Tokyo area (PDF):

新交通ゆりかもめの鉄道地図 (Japanese)

See also:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s